You Are Here: Home » Directories » Interesting Columnists you must read in Vanguard Newspaper

Interesting Columnists you must read in Vanguard Newspaper

Interesting Columnists you must read in Vanguard Newspaper
Spread the love

Monday  
Henry Boyo column:Rational perspectives. Contacts: 08052201997:Email:ilsleba@ yahoo.com.

Owei Lakemfa,TEXT:08093098002,Email:lakemfaowei@yahoo.com

Ochereome Nnanna, People and politics, Email:ochereome@yahoo.co.uk

Tuesday
Candid Notes by Yinka Odumakin, email: Yodumakin1012@gmail.com

Eric Teniola, On the spot.
Meet the boss with Onome Amawhe,, 08026388705.

Scenarios with Obadiah Mailafia

Wednesday
Tip of a New Dawn by Tabia Princewill

Talking point with Rotimi Fasan Email: fasan270@yahoo.com

Dear Bunmi, bunmsof@yahoo.co.uk

Aare Afe Babalola, president@abuad.edu.ng

Thursday
Mohammed Adamu,Email: dankard82@gmail.com, contact:08035892325,

Your Business and your Bank by Emeka Anaeto,Email,ivanaanaeto@yahoo.com, 08104056415

Success in your Business with Peter Osalor,08060311442

People and Politics with Ochereome Nnanna, ochereomen@yahoo.co.uk

The Hub by Josef Omorotionmwom,Email:joligien@yahoo.com

Friday
Sweet and Sour by Donu Kogbara donzo12002@yahoo.co.uk 08027476458

Facing the Ka’aba by Haroon Balogun,  isholaism@yahoo.co.uk. 080366688535

Owei Lakemfa,08093098002,Email: lakamfaowei@ yahoo.com
Conversations with Azu

Saturday 
Marriage and Family by Francis Ewherido, mandf13@gmail.com

Frank and Fair by Dr.Ugoji Egbujo, email: Ugoegbujo@gmail.com, 07062581506

Oil and Gas summiteer by Sony Atunmah, email: summiteer12@gmail.com

My world by Muyiwa Adetiba, titbits2012@yahoo.com

Political Notes with Emmanuel Aziken, emmanuelaziken@vanguardngr.com, 08052201189

Emissary by Emeka Obasi, EMOBAS2003@yahoo.com, 08094457557

Saturday Talking point with Rose Moses, rosemoses@yahoo.com, 08051000448

Back to the Matter by Morenike Taire, morenike@vanguardngr.com

Weekend blues by Bunmi Sofola Email bunmsof@yahoo.co.uk 08056180152.

Love and Life by Yetunde Arebi email: yetty5050@yahoo.co.uk, 08054700825

Sunday
Perspectives with Douglas Anele, opuruiche2000@yahoo.com

Frankly speaking with Dele Sobowale
Outside Looking In by Denrele Animasaun animasaunrisq@hotmail.com
Yours sincerely by Bunmi Sofola
Orbit with Obi Nwakanma
Joyful Homes by Funmi Komolafe, joyfulhomes2015@gmail.com
Social Etiquette with Janet Adetu, Janet_adetu@etiquetteconsors.com
Heart of the matter with Chioma Gabriel, email: anyagafu@yahoo.com, 08052201257
Article of Faith by Demi Aribisala, faribisala@yahoo.com
From Chosen Pulpit by Muoka Lazarus, chosenworldwidepublicityltd@gmail.com, 080951390000

About The Author

Number of Entries : 801

© 2013 Media Career Services | Powered By Media Career Services Tech Team

Scroll to top